Get to know me tag: 21 Questions

IMG_1313

I have gained quite a few new followers over the past few weeks so I thought I would do another tag to help people get to know me a little better. I honestly don’t remember if I’ve done this one already but if I have oh well you can just compare my old answers to my new ones.

1. Are you named after anyone? No

2. When was the last time you cried? A few days ago I had one of those days where everything that could possible go wrong did and I definitely shed a few tears in the mix.

3. Do you have kids? No but I plan to someday

4. If you were another person, would you be a friend of yourself? I honestly don’t know. As weird as it sounds I can annoy myself sometimes. But I would hope I would.

5. Do you use sarcasm a lot? I didn’t use to but being around my husband seems to be wearing off on me. So yes.

6. Will you ever bungee-jump? Absolutely not. I don’t do heights

7. What’s your favorite cereal? Cinnamon Life or Cocoa Rice Krispies. Oh and Honey Nut Cheerios are good too.

8. What’s the first thing you notice about people? There isn’t one feature that stands out to me the most I feel like whatever their most unique feature is. So it’s different for everyone.

9. What is your eye color? Green

10. Scary movie or happy endings? Happy Endings usually. I don’t like “scary movies” but I do like the occasional thriller.

11. Favorite smells? I like clean and fruity smells. I also love the smell of the AC in the car. I know that’s really weird but I love it.

12. Summer or winter? Summer because winters are brutal here. But I don’t like it too hot or too humid.

13. Computer or television? Computer for sure. I don’t ever turn on my TV.

14. What’s the furthest you’ve ever been from home? Las Vegas

15. Do you have any special talents? Not really. I can freak people out by bending my fingers back really far and I have double jointed elbows but no not really.

16. Where were you born? Here in the United States

17. What are your hobbies? I like to read, browse the internet, play random games on FB or my phone, crafts, the normal stuff. Nothing too crazy

18. Do you have any pets? Technically the cat at my parents house is mine but I’m allergic to pretty much all animals.

19. Favorite movie? Sound of Music

20. Do you have any siblings? One sister

21. What do you want to be when you grow up? At 25 you’d think I know the answer to that but I really don’t. I guess overall just happy and loving what ever I do.

Leave a Reply

