I Love Summer Tag//Tag Friday

heartsummer

1. Favorite bronzer for summer?

California Tan Sunless’s Sunkissed Bronzing Powder

2. You’re relaxing in a hammock, on a tropical island. What are you sipping on? (Favorite summer drink)

Pink Lemonade for sure!!

3. Favorite summer lip product?

Stila Lip Glaze I have these in about 6 or 7 different colors!

4. Pool or Beach?

Pool! It’s what I’m used to plus I’m not a fan of all the creatures at the beach.

5. Summer = crazy hair! What’s your must-have styling product?

Honestly during the summer I don’t do much with my hair. I rarely use styling products as it is and in the summer I typically don’t use any at all. If it’s super hot I tend to just pull it back in a pony tail.

6. Sun bathing or fake tan?

Sun bathing with plenty of SPF however I enjoy spray tans during the winter.

7. Favorite summer nail polish?

Something Bright! I typically use either OPI, Essie, or Sally Hansen.

8. Any summer traditions?

There are lots of things I like doing every summer but I don’t have a lot of actual summer traditions. There have been many summers were my family went up to a beach in Michigan for vacation but that doesn’t happen every year.

9. Favorite summer scent?

On me I like fruity smells. I love Victoria’s Secret’s Mango Temptation Fragrance Mist. But if you are talking about smells of summer I would have to say sunscreen, chlorine (I know it’s weird but I grew up with a pool in my backyard), and bonfires!

10. Favorite BBQ food?

Can never go wrong with BBQ pulled pork!

11. What’s your favorite summer-proof product?

Urban Decay’s All Nighter long lasting make-up setting spray. I don’t know if anything is 100% summer proof, but I love All Nighter and use it every single day! My makeup lasts through so much more now.

12. Any summer vacation plans this year? No plans? Tell us about your dream summer trip!

The only plans my husband and I have so far is to go back home as much as possible! We live a little less than 2 hours from home. We try to spend as much time as we can with friends and family during the summer. That’s enough of a vacation for me!

Leave a Reply

